Development environment

IDMC Team

Director's Office

Alexandra Bilak

Director

alexandra.bilak@idmc.ch
More

 

Hacen Mohammedi

Administrator Director's office

+41 22 552 3651
hacen.mohammedi@idmc.ch
More

 

Dawn Vout

Business Development Manager

+41 22 552 3628
dawn.vout@idmc.ch
More

 

Data and Analysis

Justin Ginnetti

Head of Department

+41 22 552 36 16
justin.ginnetti@idmc.ch
@ginnetti
More

 

Adrián Calvo Valderrama

Senior Monitoring Coordinator
Conflict and violence

adrian.calvo@idmc.ch
More

 

Ali Anwar

Database Developer

+41 22 552 36 10
ali.anwar@idmc.ch
More

 

Ivana Hajzmanova

Monitoring Expert

ivana.hajzmanova@idmc.ch
More

 

Leonardo Milano

Senior Data Scientist

+41 22 552 36 70
leonardo.milano@idmc.ch
More

 

Luisa Meneghetti

Monitoring Expert

+41 22 552 36 25
luisa.meneghetti@idmc.ch
More

 

Maria Teresa Miranda Espinosa

Monitoring Expert

maria.espinosa@idmc.ch
More

 

Sylvain Ponserre

Senior Monitoring Coordinator
Disasters and Development

sylvain.ponserre@idmc.ch
More

 

Policy and Research

Bina Desai

Head of Department

+41 22 552 3613
+41 79 381 7449
bina.desai@idmc.ch
More

 

Elizabeth J. Rushing

Researcher and Writer

+41 76 57 82 159
elizabeth.rushing@idmc.ch
More

 

Margarite Clarey

Junior Fellow

margarite.clarey@idmc.ch
More

 

Political Analyst

Under recruitment


More

 

Researcher

Under recruitment


More

 

Schâdi Sémnani

Researcher
Countries and Regions

+41 22 552 36 37
schadi.semnani@idmc.ch
More

 

Vicente Anzellini

Coordinator
Global Report on Internal Displacement (GRID)

+41 22 552 36 35
vicente.anzellini@idmc.ch
More

 

Communications

Sian Bowen

Head of Department

+41 22 552 36 12
sian.bowen@idmc.ch
More

 

Francesca Da Ros

Communications and Media Coordinator

+41 22 552 36 45
francesca.da.ros@idmc.ch
More

 

George Binder

Web Developer

+41 22 552 36 20
george.binder@idmc.ch
More

 

Rachel Natali

Design and Publications Manager

+41 22 552 36 26
rachel.natali@idmc.ch
More

 

For inquiries related to human resources and administration, please contact us at hr@idmc.ch