Development environment

IDMC Team

Director's Office

Alexandra Bilak

Director

alexandra.bilak@idmc.ch
More

 

Hacen Mohammedi

Administrator Director's office

+41 22 552 3651
hacen.mohammedi@idmc.ch
More

 

Dawn Vout

Business Development Manager

+41 22 552 3628
dawn.vout@idmc.ch
More

 

Data and Analysis

Justin Ginnetti

Head of Department

+41 22 552 36 16
justin.ginnetti@idmc.ch
@ginnetti
More

 

Adrián Calvo Valderrama

Monitoring Expert

adrian.calvo@idmc.ch
More

 

Ali Anwar

Database Developer

+41 22 552 36 10
ali.anwar@idmc.ch
More

 

Gabriel Cardona-Fox

Monitoring Expert

+41 22 552 36 21
gabriel.cardona.fox@idmc.ch
More

 

Ivana Hajzmanova

Monitoring Expert

ivana.hajzmanova@idmc.ch
More

 

Leonardo Milano

Senior Data Scientist

+41 22 552 36 70
leonardo.milano@idmc.ch
More

 

Luisa Meneghetti

Monitoring Expert

+41 22 552 36 25
luisa.meneghetti@idmc.ch
More

 

Maria Teresa Miranda Espinosa

Monitoring Expert

maria.espinosa@idmc.ch
More

 

Policy and Research

Bina Desai

Head of Department

+41 22 552 3613
+41 79 381 7449
bina.desai@idmc.ch
More

 

Elizabeth J. Rushing

Senior Strategic Advisor
Conflict

+41 22 552 36 32
elizabeth.rushing@idmc.ch
More

 

Michelle Yonetani

Senior Strategic Advisor
Disasters

+41 22 552 36 37
michelle.yonetani@idmc.ch
@m_yonetani
More

 

Nadine Walicki

Senior Strategic Advisor
Development

+41 22 552 36 35
nadine.walicki@idmc.ch
More

 

Communications

Sian Bowen

Head of Department

+41 22 552 36 12
sian.bowen@idmc.ch
More

 

Francesca Da Ros

Communications and Media Coordinator

+41 22 552 36 45
francesca.da.ros@idmc.ch
More

 

George Binder

Web Developer

+41 22 552 36 20
george.binder@idmc.ch
More

 

Rachel Natali

Design and Publications Manager

+41 22 552 36 26
rachel.natali@idmc.ch
More